Our Contact

Telephone Switchboard
Mrs. Sabine Zimmermann
Tel: + 49-511-979 1000-0
You can reach our switchboard from Monday to Friday between 08:00 and 17:00 o'clock.

Unloading and shipping department:
Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 16:00 o'clock or by appointment.

INTECH contact persons

Vedat Pehlivan

Managing Director

Dipl.-Ing. Toolmaking

Tel: +49-511-979 1000-50
Fax: +49-511-979 1000-40

E-mail: v.pehlivan@intech-world.com

 

Meik Philipsen

Director Finance

Tel: +49-511-979 1000-55
Fax: +49-511-979 1000-40

E-mail: m.philipsen@intech-world.com

 

Andreas Seppelt

Tel.: +49-511-979 1000-57
Fax: +49-511-979 1000-40

E-Mail: a.seppelt@intech-world.com

 

Dirk Gaca

Purchase / Quality Management

Tel: +49-511-979 1000-51
Fax: +49-511-979 1000-40

E-mail: d.gaca@intech-world.com

 

Bastian Denzer

Sales Manager

Tel: +49-511-979 1000-56
Fax: +49-511-979 1000-40

E-mail: b.denzer@intech-world.com

 

Celia Wedemeier

Sales

Tel: +49-511-979 1000-53
Fax: +49-511-979 1000-40

E-mail: c.wedemeier@intech-world.com

 

Peter Bührmann

Toolmaking

Tel: +49-511-979 1000-0
Fax: +49-511-979 1000-40

E-mail: p.buehrmann@intech-world.com

 

Maik Jasyk

Toolmaking

Tel: +49-511-979 1000-0
Fax: +49-511-979 1000-40

E-mail: m.jasyk@intech-world.com

 

Please request your individual offer.

Contact